Board of Directors


Tim Santoni

Immediate Past President
Jeff Richardson

Vice President for Government Affairs
George Kimes

Vice President for Affiliate Relations and Community Engagement
Beatrice Rodgers

Vice President for Public Education
Sheilah Kast

Randall M. Lutz, Esq.

Henry Harbin, MD

Board of Directors

Steve Baron, Howard County

Divine Chiangeh, Ph.D., MPH, MBA, Prince George’s County

Emily Jaskot, Baltimore

Dina Karpf, Worcester County

Marsden McGuire, M.D., Baltimore County

Clarissa Netter, Baltimore County

Elizabeth Sammis, Ph.D., Anne Arundel County

Michael Schoenbaum, Ph.D., Montgomery County

Stuart B. Silver, MD, Howard County

Diane Stollenwerk, MPP, Baltimore

Jane Walker, Howard County

Vickie Walters, MSW, LCSW-C, Baltimore

Donna Cook Wells, LCSW-C, Baltimore County

Eileen Zeller, Howard County

Honorary Life Board Members

Thomas E. Arthur, MA, M.Ed.

Terezie S. Bohrer, RN, MSW, CLNC

Rev. Dr. Robert W. Carlson

Burton H. Lohnes, Ph.D.

Randall M. Lutz, Esq.

Kali Mallik

Oscar Morgan

Gary W. Nyman, M.D.

Yvonne M. Perret, MA, MSW, LCSW-C

Jeff Richardson

Beatrice Rodgers

Stuart B. Silver, M.D.

Laura Steele

Jane Walker

Peggy Whyte, MA